TESTIMONIALS

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Rebecca W.

Excellent experience; friendly staff lots of information and everything went smoothly.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have never felt so welcomed and appreciated i... — Cyrie B.

I have never felt so welcomed and appreciated in an introductory session! It was wonderful.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so friendly and nice! Always... — Debbie L.

Everyone is always so friendly and nice! Always a pleasure~ Thank you!!

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It’s great to get your invitations & announceme... — Kris W.

It’s great to get your invitations & announcements! I love seeing updates & Dr. Tom & staff having fun together- makes me feel a part of the “family”

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome Place for all ages men & Wonen. They tr... — Karen D.

Awesome Place for all ages men & Wonen. They treat you like family

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is upbeat, happy and very professional... — Michelle T.

Everyone is upbeat, happy and very professional.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your operative, now sadly retired,, was wonderf... — Philip B.

Your operative, now sadly retired,, was wonderful!

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is awesome! Five star service at its best... — Mary Grace R.

Staff is awesome! Five star service at its best!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock!  — Robin P.

Everything and everyone exceeded expectations as usual! Love your office 🙂

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar IPL treatment.. — Peggy P.

Jackie was professional and supportive. She made sure I always knew what was happening and why. She monitored my comfort frequently. She gave me realistic expectations and performed her work in a way that caused me minimal discomfort. I look forward to returning for follow up treatments.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Simply said, the best. — Johanna L.

Terrific team and wonderful nourishing experience. Helped me refuel after all of the stress of the disasters in Sonoma county. Thank you Haley and everyone else. You are tops!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr tom is absolutely a wonderful caring profes... — Suzanne V.

Dr tom is absolutely a wonderful caring professional & so his staff

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and personable staff, they've ma... — Azura S.

Very efficient and personable staff, they've made me feel comfortable from the first moment I walked into the office...actually, I'd say from the first time I called the office for details on their services.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have , and three of my friends went! Love Mary! — Donna H.

I have , and three of my friends went!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Experience Unparalleled — Belita A.

Excellent advice provided with an obvious experienced background and knowledge base.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Free one was friendly and knowledgeable — Cynthia H.

Free one was friendly and knowledgeable

Sep 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Lisa C.

Awesome & professional service with a comfortable atmosphere

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding friendly service — Lee H.

Outstanding friendly service

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. They ... — Tashana D.

Everyone was very friendly and welcoming. They answered all of my questions and I felt very comfortable.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Laser and vein office — Jane M.

Staff was incredible. Friendly and very knowledgeable. Have already made my next appointment.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy girl  — Nicole M.

I love coming to Mary she is down to earth and easy to talk with. She's a good listener and remembers what is say. The front desk /asti Joan is amazing . She knows her stuff

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always love my visits. Always nice and informat... — Tiffany T.

Always love my visits. Always nice and informative on other services.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and Professional Helpful Staff. — Phyllis A.

I was very impression with Mary and the front desk. Answered all my questions without rushing me. Mary answered my email very fast. Office staff explained what they could and Mary what she could to my satisfaction. I could go on and on, but sufficient to say, I really love the place and people. I switched from another office because I was unhappy with them. Mary was recommended to me, from my daughter. She is also very happy with the office staff and Mary. We have not had to see Dr. Tom, but a friend of mine did last week and he remembered her, which surprised her, because it had been awhile since she was there. The other office, the Dr. just walked by her and didn't acknowledge her after so many visits there. She also was very pleased with the office staff.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all the office staff and alwa... — Cindy L.

Very pleased with all the office staff and always so warm and friendly upon arrival. Mary was absolutely perfect with doing my injections and I'm already seeing results!

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary's wonderful! Very gentle. Office is organi... — Stephanie C.

Mary's wonderful! Very gentle. Office is organized, warm and friendly. Thank you for making me feel young and pretty.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 3rd Hydra Facial. Wonderful Experience & Fantas... — Brian W.

3rd Hydra Facial. Wonderful Experience & Fantastic Results.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar first visit was GREAT.  — Stacey H.

My first visit was a great experience. Relaxing, welcoming, casual. You can tell right away that the whole staff is passionate about their work.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is amazing! Great service and ... — Sean M.

The entire staff is amazing! Great service and very professional!

Aug 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.  — Rebecca W.

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The consultation answered all my questions! — Lori B.

The consultation answered all my questions!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, good results — Paula W.

Coming to ALVC is always a pleasant and relaxing experience. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and skilled. Best of all, I have been pleased with the results.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I chose this practice  — Monica V.

Welcoming and professional staff. Very pleasant environment.

Jul 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your team is awesome!!! its such a pleasure to ... — Suzanne O.

Your team is awesome!!! its such a pleasure to come into to the practice-anytime! It feels like they're extended family:)

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar very good presentation by DR. Tom — David L.

very good presentation by DR. Tom

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, excellent care and service! — Olivia H.

As always, excellent care and service!

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't had a procedure yet. — Rebecca W.

I haven't had a procedure yet.

Jul 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a new patient from the east coast and findi... — Susan M.

I'm a new patient from the east coast and finding someone (a provider) can be very time consuming that you feel comfortable with. I definitely feel comfortable here with everyone. I will be coming back for sure !!!

Jul 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kermits great adventure  — Amos F.

The waiting room is infested with frogs

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Aestetic Laser & Vein Center.. i love Je... — Sandra Y.

I love Aestetic Laser & Vein Center.. i love Jennei and Joan they're such an amazing persons including the rest of the staff. Always smiling and treat everyone nice. I had 4 procedures with them and im more than happy with it.. im comming back on July for lip fillers. I'm very thankful to have this center in Santa Rosa.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Angela was awesome! Very knowledgable, super sw... — Caitlyn S.

Angela was awesome! Very knowledgeable, super sweet and confident that she can get me where I'd like to be with my skin.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom cares about his patients.  — Gil B.

Dr. Tom cares about his patients. He is so personable and knowledgable. I love the welcoming and genuinely pleasant atmosphere at the front desk.

Jun 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Haley for making me feel so good — Johanna L.

As always, I leave here feeling marvelous thanks to Haley's special treatments.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pamper yourself! — Addie J.

I really like the feel of my skin after the hydro facial.

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Angela is terrific! — Patty P.

My experience was very good. Anglea was very professional and very friendly. I was comfortable and well taken care of.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All of my questions were answered exactly! — Lorelei R.

All of my questions were answered exactly!

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional. — Lisa B.

Very thorough and professional.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and best with Aloha Team ... — Lisa C.

The most professional and best with Aloha Team Ever!!

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Mary provided me outstanding service  — Mary B.

As usual, Mary provided me outstanding care keeping my Botox regime on target to reduce fine lines, etc.

Jun 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Aesthetic Laser & Vein Center. Ever... — Kristin L.

I love the Aesthetic Laser & Vein Center. Everyone is great. I see Mary and am very happy.

Jun 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy girlo — Nicole M.

Ok so I was very impressed with the level of professionalism and kindness that exudes from Dr Tom and his staff. Joan was helping me at the front desk and I was greeted warmly. She is also one of the estitisions on site and I can't wait to get a peel and or facial with her. Dr Tom is the type of guy that builds you up and finds the good. So often I find that the flaws are pointed out. Not here at this office. Mery performed my botox and did a great job with all her experience . I know she's been doing this for sometime and the face is obviously her specialty. It was also nice to talk to a people who are down to earth. Thanks for an uplifting experience guys!

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You are great! — Debbie S.

Kind, caring, and great place!

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Patsy B.

Very friendly staff and good knowledge about skin needs.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar beautiful space, filled with kind, helpful peo... — Julia M.

beautiful space, filled with kind, helpful people. Dr. Tom is the best, I been seeing him for 11 years and will only go to him.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and health conscienous staff. — Heather R.

Very friendly and health conscious staff.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Any treatment I choose at Aesthetic Laser and V... — Dryden B.

Any treatment I choose at Aesthetic Laser and Vein comes with professionalism, a positive attitude and great results.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind staff! — Nannette H.

Very professional and kind staff!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Needs updating to include the new procedures li... — Robin B.

Needs updating to include the new procedures like micro-neeedling, eye rejuvenatation etc... :-/

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great place! — Liberty A.

A friend recommended me and I am so glad I know about this place now. I liked the location and the parking is so easy. The staff is warm and friendly. Very easy to get an appointment. Very gentle and informative as well. I had the hydro facial and my skin looks amazing!

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place! I am always greeted with bi... — Marianne M.

I love this place! I am always greeted with big smiles, I feel so welcomed and taken care of.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was super friendly.. — Michael M.

Everyone in the office was super friendly and Dr. Tom and assistants were very sure that I got all of the information that I needed and answered all of my questions.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is always great. Very very happy with the ... — Lisa G.

Mary is always great. Very very happy with the service !

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have only been there once but felt very comfo... — Starla C.

I have only been there once but felt very comfortable with the gals. Seemed very knowledgeable.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Coming there is such a treat and sanctuary and ... — Kathy W.

Coming there is such a treat and sanctuary and makes me never want to leave!!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Melanie W.

As Always, a great, welcoming, talented staff, a scrupulously clean environment, and a fun experience!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received excellent service as always and the ... — Susan L.

I received excellent service as always and the staff is so friendly and helpful

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just had an Obagi peel, yesterday. It was ver... — Suzanne O.

I just had an Obagi peel, yesterday. It was very relaxing-really! Can't wait for the full results to appear!

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar staff is very friendly and Dr. Tom is careful t... — Gretchen B.

staff is very friendly and Dr. Tom is careful to explain all procedures without my feeling rushed or pressured to buy.

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very happy with results  — Araceli A.

Great service and very happy with results

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dionne spent extra time with me which was great... — Pamela C.

Dionne spent extra time with me which was greatly appreciated 🙂

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Patty Tucker was excellent in her communication... — Brian W.

Patty Tucker was excellent in her communications & clinical knowledge, while being extremely present, gentle and caring during my procedure. This was a very pleasurable experience that men can enjoy too!

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Tom and all staff — Linda L.

Love Dr. Tom and all staff

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had been considering breast augmentation for ... — Terri A.

I had been considering breast augmentation for over 10 years, but didn't like the idea of general anesthesia. When I found Dr Tom does awake augmentation I was intrigued. I scheduled a consultation & felt very comfortable with Dr Tom & his staff. I book the surgery , today I'm 2 weeks post op and I'm very happy with my results,the procedure, Dr Tom & his staff. I would go back again. No regrets!

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Overall a very good experience, especially sinc... — Tracy A.

Overall a very good experience, especially since this is all pretty new to me. The staff is so nice, professional and really supportive. My first visit, they spent a lot of amount of time explaining all of the services. The results have been great. I am very happy. I have already recommended it to friends.

Mar 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I am so happy to have found a pl... — Antonia H.

Great service. I am so happy to have found a place where I can get all of my beauty treatments done knowing that I can trust the service.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Procedure Ever! — Lisa C.

The best Product Ever! Super Happy! Unbelievable Dr. Tom & Staff. See you in April. Mahalo

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had significant spider veins on my upper... — Diane T.

I have had significant spider veins on my upper legs. Patty Lynn and staff treated my veins twice with good response on one leg, and ongoing healing response on other leg. Good explanations about expectations regarding my spider vein removal. Very patient friendly and helpful understanding of my condition. Staff has my full confidence.

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First time hydro facial, the process was really... — Louis V.

First time hydro facial, the process was really great! Joan was amazing! Thx!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As soon as I walk in the door, I always feel li... — Kris W.

As soon as I walk in the door, I always feel like I'm visiting good friends!

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar warm, skilled service. been coming here for ye... — Jane D.

warm, skilled service. been coming here for years and i still look forward to it. dr tom is a sensitive, positive artist and i trust him with my face and my body. his staff is wonderful; personal, flexible, generous. if i had to do it all; breasts, face, tummy- this is where i'd go. no kidding.

Feb 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, and their personal is fantastic ... — Sandra Y.

Great service, and their personal is fantastic i really love the services provided by Dr. Tom staff

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Haven't done anything yet to rat — Maysoon I.

Haven't done anything yet to rate

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dysport Appointment  — Beth S.

My appointment was with Mary for Dysport injections in my forehead, eye area etc. Mary is highly skilled. No pain, bruising or swelling! I'm looking 35 again! Thank you Mary!!

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was helpful and very sweet! I left fe... — Sasha M.

The staff was helpful and very sweet! I left feeling great! Thanks again for the wonderful experience ❤️❤️

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar knowledgeable staff, quick service — Cathy F.

knowledgeable staff, quick service

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always love visiting the office, everyone is ... — Lisa K.

I always love visiting the office, everyone is friendly and helpful. The best part is the treatments!!

Jan 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first place I ever got a procedure... — Mara M.

This was the first place I ever got a procedure done at and the customer service was great. The doctors explain everything step by step and make sure that you are comfortable with anything that is being done. I highly recommend people to go there. My friend has also gone here and she loves them as well .

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and clea — Sal O.

Very professional and clean

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy camper ... — Abbe G.

Always happy with my treatment. A little swollen today but can't wait for the results.

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff — Marianne C.

Very professional staff. I like that I am greeted by everyone by name upon my arrival for an appointment. My nurse, Jinny is very attentive and efficient and the procedures are painless for me.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is the queen!!!Her expertise and care are... — Sophie I.

Mary is the queen!!! Her expertise and care are why I trust her with my face!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Aesthetic Laser & Vei... — Heather A.

I was very impressed with Aesthetic Laser & Vein Center of the North Bay! The staff are extremely friendly & knowledgeable, & make you feel very comfortable. They are on time (unlike typical Dr''s offices), & get you in & out in a very timely manner. I highly recommend Dr. Tom & his staff!

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom and staff are very pleasant and profes... — Dan B.

Dr. Tom and staff are very pleasant and professional.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A profession AND personal first consultation. I... — Gil B.

A profession AND personal first consultation. I already recommended the Aesthetic Center

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Walter Tom is the pinnacle of his profession. — Peggy L.

Dr. Walter Tom is ultra professional, knowledgeable, informative, understanding, insightful, patient, personable and charming! I left the office on cloud nine!

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar They made me feel very relaxed.  — Ricky D.

They made me feel very relaxed.

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch service! Thank you Haley and Jone — Mary Grace R.

Top notch service! Thank you Haley and Jone

Dec 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Debbie S.

Kind, caring, and friendly office.

Nov 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, I look 10 years younger ! — Alice K.

Excellent Service, I look 10 years younger !

Nov 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with getting a Fraxel treatment w... — Angie D.

My experience with getting a Fraxel treatment was really great. The staff are all very professional and kind. The treatment itself is a little uncomfortable, but the staff talked me through the whole process and made me as comfortable as possible.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff ... Love Angela!! — Connie B.

Wonderful staff ... Love Angela!!

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Mary was lovely, professional, promp... — Sharon V.

As always, Mary was lovely, professional, prompt, and provided exactly what I needed. Thanks!

Nov 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had an unbelievable experience!! Dr Tom is a... — Anita R.

I had an unbelievable experience!! Dr Tom is amazing and all the girls are so warm and friendly. I wasn't nervous or scared at all. Everyone was so kind.

Nov 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Makes me feel so welcome and comfortable. I enj... — Nicole K.

Makes me feel so welcome and comfortable. I enjoy all the staff everyone is so incredibly nice it's aweome.

Nov 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing — Nicole G.

The entire office staff is absolutely amazing, so friendly and supportive. Dr. Tom is extremely knowledgeable and does his best to immediately make you feel comfortable. All the staff is able to answer your questions or if they don't know the answers they will find someone who does. Sally is so warm and friendly when she answers the phone and makes you feel important. And Jinney is amazing at Botox and super sweet and bubbly! Love, love, love this office!

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Our assistant (mary) was very informative and a... — Gretchen B.

Our assistant (mary) was very informative and attentive to our needs.

Oct 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Down to Earth, Honest — Kathryn M.

Patty Lynn Tucker was professional, honest, down to earth. She took the time to explain my options neutrally and objectively. She inspired trust by presenting the facts and letting me make my own decision. I highly recommend Patty Lynn and will be using Aesthetic Vein Center in the next few years to address my vein issues.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very professional, friendly too — Ali M.

They were great! Very professional, easy to make an appt and they sent two text reminders. Added on a short procedure while I was there after talking with me.

Oct 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars! — Sarah S.

The staff is always so welcoming and kind. I always feel comfortable there. I know that they work hard to insure I'm receiveing the best treatment and care possible. I had a breast augmentation almost 3 years ago and am still very pleased with my results. I'll tell anyone that it was the best decision I made to have that procedure. I recently tried Dysport for the wrinkles in my forehead as well, and as I expected, I am very pleased with the results. I would highly recommend their treatments and procedures without hesitation!

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and knowledgeable. Would defin... — Star S.

Super friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend this office. Also very reasonable prices.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly, warm, and nice. The most comfortable... — Danielle M.

So friendly, warm, and nice. The most comfortable I have ever felt with a doctor and or consultation.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Mary is the best!! She never overdoes it!... — Kim B.

Mary is the best!! She never overdoes it!

Oct 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic treatment  — Deborah E.

well informed,gentle treatment to avoid bruising ,excellent results!

Oct 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Facial! — Kari V.

Had a wonderful hydrafacial by Joan! loved it!!

Oct 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom is a terrific doctor and a great guy.  — Paula B.

Dr. Tom is a terrific doctor and a great guy. He has real eye for esthetics and you will be beyond pleased with your results. I thought I looked pretty good for my age, but I did the fat transplant into my face. If you saw the before and after pictures, you would say Wow!

Oct 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is super friendly and welcoming. ... — Lindsey G.

Staff is super friendly and welcoming.

Oct 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A well run office filled with excellent staff.  — Sandra M.

A well run office filled with excellent staff. Dr. Tom is a gem and is a fine doctor.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went pretty nice and theyre stuff was ... — Sandra Y.

Everything went pretty nice and theyre stuff was very friendly

Sep 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tom is very friendly and approachable. Great ... — Jiza O.

Dr. Tom is very friendly and approachable. Great satisfaction on his work. Expertise on the work he does.

Sep 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure . I've been coming here for amo... — Abbe G.

Always a pleasure . I've been coming here for among time and will continue coming here for a long time

Sep 27, 2016